Are there any left handed quarterbacks in the n. f. l.?

A number of left-handed throwers have been successful quarterbacks, including Mark Brunell, Tim Tebow and Michael Vick, and two, Ken Stabler and Steve Young, have reached the Pro Football Hall of Fame.