Name the top twenty most played games?

Based on sales, the 20 most popular games are: chess; checkers; backgammon; Monopoly; Scrabble; Clue; Trivial Pursuit; Battleship; Candyland; The Game Of Life; Rummikub; Othello; Pictionary; Risk; Catan; Stratego; Mancala; Blokus; Cranium; and Connect Four, listed from most to least played.