Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is tabasco sauce gluten free?


Gluten is only found in products which contain wheat or other grains. Tabasco sauce is made from peppers, and does not contain any grains or grain products, so it is gluten free.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1601945156476) }}

LIVE
Points points 46
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE