Who is dan mullens?

Dan Mullen is a former college football player and coach, and current television analyst with the American Broadcasting Company and ESPN. He served as the head football coach at Mississippi State University from 2009 to 2017 and the University of Florida from 2018 until 2021. Wikipedia