Who is the pacific island host of to survivor seasons?

It has numerous locations : Vanuatu (season: 9), Palau (season: 10), Cook Islands ( season: 13)Samoa (seasons: 19-20 and 23-24), Philippines (season 25-26), Mamanuca Islands, Fiji(seasons: 14, 33-39).