Did the tyrannosaurus rex have feathers?

It is surmised that it was possible that T-Rex juveniles had feathers, but slowly shed them to make way for scales as they grew older. Some believe that perhaps a younger Tyrannosaurus may have kept its feathers until it grew large enough not to need them.