Is there a zimbabwe canal?

Yes, there are many canals in Zimbabwe. They take water from dams and route them to farmers fields for irrigation of crops. One notable canal project is the Ngondoma Irrigation Scheme which draws water from Ngondoma Dam, which has an estimated capacity of 7.5 million cubic metres.