When was the texas winter storm of twenty twenty one?

During the Texas Winter Storm of 2021, there was a total of 8 days, 23 hours, and 23 minutes of winter highlights between the first Winter Weather Advisory issued on Thursday, February 11th at 9:37am to when the last Hard Freeze Warning expired at 9am on Saturday, February 20th.