What do you know about saltwater aquariums?

Aquarium/Tank. Lighting. Skimmers, Filters & Filtration Equipment. Powerhead. Live Rock & Substrate. Sea Salt Mix/Saltwater & Hydrometer. Heater & Thermometer.