What are some common boy names?

Some common boy names are Liam, Noah, William, James, Oliver, Benjamin, Elijah, Lucas, Mason, and Logan.

---

John, Jim, Joe, Jerry, Joel, Bob, Bill, David, Richard, Fred, Andy, and Beauregard.