What kind of dog is rubble from paw patrol?

Marshall is a dalmatian, Rubble is an English bulldog, Chase is a German shepherd, Rocky is a terrier- mixed breed dog, Zuma is a chocolate Labrador and Skye is a cockapoo.

---

Rubble from Paw Patrol is an English Bulldog