What is d. m. i. one?

OneDMI is an app made by employees for employees! It is home to current and future DMI engagement programs such as: PRISM: Performance Reviews made Intuitive, Simple and Mobile. A harmonized approach to providing quarterly feedback and track goals/objectives throughout the year.