What did the dixie chicks change their name to?

The Dixie Chicks Change Their Name, Dropping the 'Dixie' The platinum-selling country trio will be known as the Chicks, the latest example of sweeping cultural changes brought on by nationwide protests spotlighting racial inequality. The Dixie Chicks are now the Chicks.