What's a five letter word that starts with c. h. e.?

Five-letter words beginning with the letters C-H-E include cheat, cheer, chest, check, chewy, cheap, chess, chefs, chemo, chert, chela, and chews.

---

Chess is a five letter word that starts with C. H. E.