What are the colors of the asexual flag?

The asexual or "ace" flag has four horizontal bars colored black, grey, white, and purple from top to bottom. It was selected by community vote in 2010.

---

The Asexual Pride flag consists of four horizontal stripes: black, grey, white, and purple from top to bottom. The black stripe represents asexuality, the grey stripe representing the grey-area between sexual and asexual, the white stripe sexuality, and the purple stripe community.