Who is the bad guy in last kids of earth series?

There are multiple antagonists in The Last Kids of Earth series such as Blarg, Thrull, The King Wretch, Ghazt, and Evie. But the main antangonist of The Last Kids of Earth series is Rezzoch, Destroyer of Worlds.