What is t. h. c. do to the body?

THC is the main psychoactive compound in marijuana. It binds with receptors, mostly in the brain, that control pain, mood, and other feelings. That's why THC can make you feel euphoric and give you that so-called high. THC can cause: Concentration problems Dizziness Vomiting Drowsiness Memory loss