Who are the u. tsa roadrunners?

The UTSA Roadrunners are a college athletic program that represent the University of Texas at San Antonio. The UTSA Roadrunners are also commonly referred to as, "UTSA", "Roadrunners", or simply "Runners", and are represented by the mascot Rowdy.