Does ezekiel bread need to be refrigerated?

Food for Life suggests keeping Ezekiel bread for no more than 5 days at room temperature (75 degrees), up to 2 weeks in the fridge, or a year in the freezer. Ezekiel bread does not use preservatives, so its shelf life is shorter than bread that does contain preservatives.