What's the difference between uhd and crystal uhd?

UHD, or "ultra high definition", basically means ""4K resolution", and many manufacturers use the term. "Crystal UHD" is a registered trademark of Samsung Electronics for their line of UHD TV's, which they claim uses a "more advanced processor" to achieve superior results