What are the ingredients in jagermeister?

Jagermeister is rumored to have 56 ingredients. but the recipe is a strongly guarded secret. Some ingredients include Ginger, orris, galengal, lovage, chiretta, angelica, elecampane, hyssop, pomerance, camomile, lavender, coriander, pepper, cloves, star anis, allspice, nutmeg