Who made high hopes?

Frank Sinatra sang High Hopes

---

High Hopes was made by Frank Sinatra. The song was written by James Van Heusen with lyrics by Sammy Cahn, and was released 6/5/1959 as a single, and 1961 on an album. Frank Sinatra sang it in the movie, A Hole In The Head. The song won an Oscar for Best Song of 1959.