Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is there dairy in oreos?


The creamy middle is the best part of an Oreo, and it's surprisingly not milk-based — it's made with ingredients like canola oil and corn syrup instead. While not particularly healthy, the classic Oreos are a dairy-free treat

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1577235167472) }}

LIVE
Points points 91
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE