How fast is the s. s. c. tuatara?

On October 10, 2020, the Tuatara claimed a disputed production car top speed record, recording a one-way top speed of 331.15 mph and a two-way average of 316.11 mph, on a seven-mile stretch of closed road outside of Las Vegas, Nevada, near Pahrump on State Route 160.