How do you move your plants inside for winter?

Wash them outdoors with water and insecticidal soap. Let the leaves dry. Move the plants indoors to an area with plenty of light. Make sure that the humidity is at a normal level. Water sparingly while they are indoors and delay plant food until Spring.