What's a p. ninety gun?

The FN P90, also known as the FN Project 1990 PDWS, is a compact personal defense weapon designed and manufactured by FN Herstal in Belgium. Featuring a compact bullpup design with an integrated reflex sight and fully ambidextrous controls, its an unconventional weapon with a futuristic appearance.