What music was played at princess diana's funeral?

The hymns that were played the funeral of Diana, Princess of Wales, were – in chronological order – 'I vow to thee, my country', 'The king of love my shepherd is', 'Make me a channel of your peace' and 'Guide me, o thou great redeemer'.