Tell me about the glock twenty three?

The Glock 23 gen 4 is a compact 40 caliber handgun. It weighs 31 ounces fully loaded and has a standard magazine capacity of 13 rounds. The pistol features a modular back strap system to customize the grip, and a reversible magazine catch, making it ideal for both left and right-handed shooters.