What color is a libra?

Libra Sept 23 Oct 22. The meaning of this sign which is ruled by Venus, and its associated colors are all about balance, connection and harmony. Libra is associated with pretty pastel shades including baby blue, pink, pistachio, pale aqua, lavender, and peach colors.