Was nick jonas on broadway?

Musician Nick Jonas attended New York City casting calls at a young age. His big break came as Little Jake in the 1999 Broadway revival of ANNIE GET YOUR GUN. Jonas was next cast in the Broadway production of BEAUTY AND THE BEAST, followed by the role of Gavroche in LES MISERABLES.