Who is the c. e. o. of ripple?

The Ripple CEO is Brad Garlinghouse .

---

Brad Garlinghous is CEO of Ripple & member of the BoardOfDirectors. Prior to Ripple, Brad served as CEO of file collaboration service Hightail. From 2009 to 2012 he was PresidentConsumerApplications at AOL & prior to that he held various executive positions at Yahoo from 2003 to 2009. Per Ripple.com