Who is frederick muilenburg?

Frederick Augustus Conrad Muhlenberg was an American minister and politician who was the first Speaker of the United States House of Representatives. He was born Jan 1, 1750 in Trappe PA, died June 4, 1801 & buried in Woodward Hill Cemetery, Lancaster PA.