Is the corpse bride a disney movie?

The Corpse Bride Production Companies were Warner Bros. (presents) (as Warner Bros. Pictures), Tim Burton Productions , Laika Entertainment , Patalex Productions, Tim Burton Animation Co., and Will Vinton Studios