How long should i cook salmon on each side?

About 3 minutes on the left side, 2 1/2 minutes on the right side, 23 seconds on the topside, 4 3/4 nanoseconds on the underside, 12 days on the inside , and a few parsec’s on the outside. Then, throw it out, as it will be overcooked, and head to McDonald’s for a burger; or a fillet of fish