Who is the l. g. b. t. q. community?

LGBTQ is an abbreviation for lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender, and queer or questioning, and the community includes individuals united by a common culture and social movements intended to emphasize a diversity of sexuality and gender identity-based cultures.