What's a pickle pie?

The base of the pie is made with ground, sweet pickles. Adding eggs, sugar, butter, cinnamon and various extracts makes the filling. This mixture is pored into a regular classic pie crust and baked until done. Serve with a side of whipped cream or ice cream.