What is the largest international airport in the world?

The largest airport in the world by size is King Fahd International Airport in Dammam, Saudi Arabia, which is 77,600 hectares large. The largest airport by number of passengers per year is Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport, which serves 107,394,029 passengers annually.