Who is tramaine edmonds?

Fe'Zahn Tremaine Edmunds is an American football linebacker for the Buffalo Bills of the N.F.L. He played college football at Virginia Tech and was drafted by the Bills in the first round of the 2018 N.F.L. Draft.