What is the cousin of a weasel?

Mustelids are mammals that belong to the weasel family. Mustelids include 65 species, nicluding but not limited to weasels, badgers, ferrets, fishers, grisons, martens, otters, polecats, stoats, minks, tayras, wolverines, and more.