Name all the girl scout cookie flavors?

Toast yays, Thin Mints, Lemon ups, Lemonades, Trefoils, Somoas, Tagalongs, Do Si Dos, Toffee Tastic, Girl Scout S’mores (2 different kinds), Caramel Chocolate chip. The availability of some flavors vary by region.