What's the smallest sun?

What is the smallest Sun in the universe? The smallest known star right now is OGLE-TR-122b, a red dwarf star that's part of a binary stellar system. This red dwarf is the smallest star to ever have its radius accurately measured; 0.12 solar radii. This works out to be 167,000 km.