What's the island of the coast of tuscany?

Elba, Giglio, Giannutri, Capraia, Pianosa, Montecristo and Gorgona are the seven islands in the Tuscan Archipelago. A local legend says that when Venus rose from the waves, seven precious stones fell from her tiara, creating seven islands off the Tuscan coast.