What's the highest you can get on an i. q. test?

The highest result you can receive on an IQ test is 200 points.

---

The highest IQ was 228, according to Guinness Book of Records, this score belongs to the 'smartest' person in the world Marilyn vos Savant who scored it when she was 10 year old. This would, according to recent research, correspond to about IQ 185 at adult age.