What are some orchestra instruments?

Instruments found in an orchestra would be strings (violin, cello, base), woodwinds (flute, oboe, clarinet, sax), percussion (snare drum, base, cymbals, xylophone, other things you can shake, hit or scrape), brass (trumpet, trombone, horn), keyboards (piano, organ, Synthesizer), harp, vocal/voice.