What's one six temperature?

What's one six temperature? What is a sick temperature? The following thermometer readings generally indicate a fever: Rectal, ear or temporal artery temperature of 100.4 (38 C) or higher. Oral temperature of 100 F (37.8 C) or higher. Armpit temperature of 99 F (37.2 C) or higher