Where are deadpool's guns in fortnite?

according to fort night insider.com,You'll find Deadpool's second pistol in agent Meowscles' room. Head over to the agent briefing room that you'll find on the top left hand side of the HQ and enter Meowscles' room. You should find Deadpool's pistol on the bottom right hand side of the screen.

---

The first gun is under the challenge table in HQ. The second is in the Meowscles Room.