Tell me about lion's mane?

A lion’s mane is made of long coarse hair that grows longer than its regular fur. Only male lions grow long manes. Lion’s mane fungi look like fluffy manes when they grow. They have lots of good nutrients, and have antioxidant and anti-inflammatory effects.