Who is king t'challa?

In the Marvel Universe, King T'Challa is the sovereign ruler of the nation of Wakanda, the most technologically advanced country on Earth. As the Wakandan monarch, he became the holder of the Black Panther mantle. He is also considered among the top intellects in the world.