Which apollo landed on the moon?

Apollo 11 in July1969 was the first Apollo mission to land on the moon.

---

6 Apollo missions landed. Apollo 11, 12, 14, 15, 16, and 17. The last 3 missions carried battery powered lunar roving vehicles for the astronauts to drive on the moon.