What are the top ten female singers?

Top 10 female singers are: 10: JONI MITCHELL, 9: TINA TURNER, 8: DIONNE WARWICK, 7: ADELE, 6: MADONNA, 5: BILLIE HOLIDAY, 4: KATE BUSH, 3: ELLA FITZGERALD, 2: AMY WINEHOUSE, 1: ARETHA FRANKLIN